Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Best practice approaches to Reference Data Cost & Usage Management

March 21

Reference data is expensive and subject to complex licensing agreements. Poor visibility and limited control over these very high-cost services creates complex challenges for cost control and governance.

Financial institutions find it increasingly difficult to control and report on usage of reference data. Data enters the firm from multiple data vendors who each have their own usage agreement and cost models

Managing reference data should be done proactively, allowing for spend and usage to be tracked in real-time and establishing transparency, accountability and cost optimization for the organization.

This webinar will define proactive reference data management and the advantages this brings to your organization.

Register for the webinar and learn all about:

  • What is proactive reference data management?
  • How to establish transparency and accountability for reference data usage
  • Best practices for reference data governance
  • The importance of powerful timely analytics, what-if scenarios and simulations¬†
  • Client ROI examples

Speakers include:

Timings: 

  • Session I: 7:00am (CET) / 2:00pm (SGT) / 5:00pm (ACT)
  • Session II: 11:00am (ET) / 3:00pm (GMT) / 4:00pm (CET)
Register now